NEWS VIEW

Maintenance Notice - June 15, 2023

Jun 14. 2023 Maintenance

Greetings Inheritors!

 

We will be conducting scheduled maintenance at the following times:

 

Maintenance Start Time:

UTC: June 15 at 08:00 am

CEST: June 15 at 10:00 am

EDT: June 15 at 04:00 am

PDT: June 15 at 01:00 am

 

Maintenance End Time:

UTC: June 15 at 4:00 pm

CEST: June 15 at 6:00 pm

EDT: June 15 at 12:00 pm

PDT: June 15 at 09:00 am

 

* Please note that the game will shut down before maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

 

Thank you for your understanding!

 

The ArcheAge Team