NEWS VIEW
Maintenance Dec 21. 2022

Maintenance Notice - Dec 22, 2022

Greetings Inheritors!

 

We will be conducting scheduled maintenance at the following times:

 

Maintenance Start Time:

UTC: Dec 22 at 09:00 am

CET: Dec 22 at 10:00 am

EST: Dec 22 at 04:00 am

PST: Dec 22 at 01:00 am

 

Maintenance End Time:

UTC: Dec 22 at 04:00 pm

CET: Dec 22 at 05:00 pm

EST: Dec 22 at 11:00 am

PST: Dec 22 at 08:00 am

 

* Please note that the game will shut down before maintenance. We apologize for the inconvenience this may cause.

 

Thank you for your understanding!

 

The ArcheAge Team

GO TO TOP